Our Salons

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Ashford

44 High Street, Ashford

TN24 8TE

: 01233 661 395

: cellysashford@gmail.com

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Barnstaple

5 High Street, Barnstaple

North Devon, EX31 1BG

: 0127 137 5555

: cellysbarnstaple@gmail.com

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Bexleyheath

144 Broadway, Bexleyheath

DA6 7DL

: 02083 015 727

: bexleyheath@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Bognor Regis

15 London Road, Bognor Regis

PO21 1PQ

: 01243 869 337

: bognorregis@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Brighton

94 Western Road, Brighton

BN1 2LB

: 01273 735 785

: brighton@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Bournemouth

644 Christchurch Road

Bournemouth, BH1 4BP

: 01202 397 979

: bournemouth@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

BournemouthCentre

104 Old Christchurch Road

Bournemouth, BH1 1LR

: 01202 247 028

: bournemouthcentral@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

BournemouthWinton

403 Wimborne Road

Bournemouth, BH9 2AJ

: 01202 520 844

: winton@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Cambridge

52 Regent Street, Cambridge

CB2 1DP

: 01223 353 075

: cambridge@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Cardiff

24 St Mary Street, Cardiff

CF10 1AA

: 02920 221 233

: cardiff@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Chatham

225 High Street, Chatham

ME4 4BQ

: 01634 402 711

: chatham@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Cheltenham

254 High Street, Cheltenham

GL50 3HF

: 01242 234 316

: cheltenham@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Chichester

63 North Street, Chichester

PO19 1NB

: 01243 532 539

: chichester@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Crawley

26 Broadwalk, Crawley

RH10 1HQ

: 01293 541 311

: crawley@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Eastbourne

52 Terminus Road, Eastbourne

BN21 3LX

: 01323 735 866

: eastbourne1@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

ExeterSidwell Street

158 Sidwell Street, Exeter

EX4 6RT

: 01392 421 222

: exeter@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Eastleigh

54 Market Street, Eastleigh

SO50 5RB

: 02380 611 811

: eastleigh@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Farnborough Branch

Farnborough

Unit PA6, Princes Mead

Shopping Centre, GU14 6YA

: 01252 510 906

: farnborough@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Gloucester

10 Westgate Street, Gloucester

GL1 2NL

: 01452 416 390

: gloucester@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Gravesend

11 New Road, Gravesend

DA11 0AA

: 01474 247 004

: gravesend@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Harlow

22 Broad Walk, Harlow

CM20 1JA

: 01279 421 093

: harlow@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Hastings

4 Queen's Road, Hastings

TN34 1QP

: 01424 722442

: hastings@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Hemel Hempstead

210 Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead

HP1 1BH

: 01442 242 179

: hemel@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Horsham

49 Carfax, Horsham

RH12 1EQ

: 01403 218 319

: horsham@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Hove

64 George Street, Hove

BN3 3YD

: 01273 775 977

: hove@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Leicester

35 Market Street, Leicester

LE1 6DN

: 01162 470 393

: leicester@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Newbury

Unit 22, Kennet Shopping Centre

Newbury, RG14 5EN

: 01635 45076

: newbury@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Newport

27 High Street, Newport

NP20 1GH

: 01633 266 944

: newport01@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Peterborough

43 Bridge Street

Peterborough, PE1 1HA

: 01733 346 803

: peterborough@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Plymouth

19 Raleigh Street, Plymouth

PL1 1ET

: 01752 252 923

: plymouthcellys@gmail.com

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Poole

98 High Street, Poole

BH15 1DB

: 01202 900 717

: poole@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Portsmouth

193 Commercial Road, Portsmouth

PO1 1EA

: 02392 293 468

: portsmouth@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Reading

17 West Street, Reading

RG1 1TT

: 0118 957 1367

: reading@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Southampton

72 Shirley High Street

SO15 3NE

: 023 8077 0778

: southampton@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Swansea

12 Union Street, Swansea

SA1 3EF

: 01792 468 271

: swansea@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Swindon

Unit 2, 55-61 Regents Street

Swindon, SN1 1JS

: 01793 432 899

: swindon@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Taunton

38-40 Bridge Street, Taunton

TA1 1UD

:01823 252 666

: taunton@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Torquay

58 Union Street, Torquay, Devon

TQ2 5PS

: 01803 394376

: torquay@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Waterlooville

2 Queens Parade, London Road

PO7 7EB

: 023 9226 5385

: waterlooville@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Weston-Super-Mare

83 High Street, Weston-super-Mare

BS23 1HE

: 01934 424 646

: westonsupermare@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Weymouth

39 St Mary Street, Weymouth, Dorset

DT4 8PU

: 01305 775 653

: weymouth@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Worcester

31 Shambles, Worcester

WR1 2RE

: 01905 330 165

: worcester@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Worthing

29 Chapel Road, Worthing

BN11 1EG

: 01903 213 606

: cellysworthing@cellys.co.uk

Celly's Hairstyle Ashford Branch

Yeovil

51 Middle Street, Yeovil

BA20 1LG

: 01935 507 849

: yeovil@cellys.co.uk